Winning the pole in nascar who owns

Benny Parsons, celebrating a victory in 1980, won the 1973 championship.

winning the pole in nascar who owns

Neither 2-Brad Keselowski nor 15-Clint Bowyer won a pole in 2012. Wide World of eSports: Post to Facebook.

All-Time NASCAR Cup Series Pole Winners

Tilton, Getty Images. Solomito chasing first title in Whelen Modified Tour After a frustrating 2018 season, Solomito is ready to challenge for the championship. More Videos. Dale Earnhardt Jr took the 2014 Daytona 500 on the 10th anniversary of his first win there.

Danica Patrick's Final NASCAR Run Looks Like A Daytona 500 Afterthought

Jared C. She has never finished higher than sixth in a Cup race — and that was in a good car.

winning the pole in nascar who owns

Only Cale Yarborough 1980 and Bobby Allison 1972 have won five consecutive poles [modern era]. Tilton, Getty Images.

winning the pole in nascar who owns

Thomas was from Olivia, N. Even Patrick has moved on, in a way. Entry List.

winning the pole in nascar who owns

Bill Rexford, shown in 1950, won his lone championship the same year. Dozier Mobley, Getty Images.

CGR comes to play

A link has been sent to your friend's email address. Gunby, AP. The No. Mark J.